2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



NAME

POSITION 

E-MAIL

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

1. Edward Torres

PRESIDENT

 

prtesol2014@gmail.com

 

 

2. Vivian Rivera

   

 

VICE PRESIDENT

 

prtesolvicepresident2014@gmail.com

 

3. Estella Marquez

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT



prtesol2013@gmail.com

 

4. Jennifer López

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY



jennifer.lopez9@upr.edu

 

5. Janytsie Mora

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

 

prtesolmembership@gmail.com 

 

6. Miriam Deida

 

 

TREASURER

 

mdeida@pucpr.edu

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

 

 

  7. Aidanelly Ortíz

 

 

  CENTRAL

 

aidanelly12@gmail.com



  8. 
Rosa Emma Mejías

   

 

  METRO


theroseby@hotmail.com

 

9.  ~ Vacant

 

NORTHERN

 

 

 

10. Michelle Méndez

 

 

SOUTHERN

 

 

michelle.mendez4@upr.edu 

   

11. Arlinda López

 

 

WESTERN

 

arlinda.lopez@upr.edu

 

12. Helvia Guzmán

 

 

EASTERN

 

hguzman60@hotmail.com

 

REPRESENTATIVES

 

 

13. Maureen Orama

 
Private
Elementary
Education

 

maureenprtesol2013@gmail.com

 

 

 14. Gloria M. Custodio

   

 

Private Secondary Education

 

profgmcustodio@yahoo.com

 

 15. Naomi Vega Nieves

 

 

 Private Higher Education

 

 

nvega2008@gmail.com

 

16.  Hector L. Pérez

 

Public Elementary Education

 

hibarrondo316@gmail.com

 

 

17.  Josué Alejandro

 

 

Public Secondary Education

 

alejandroprtesol@gmail.com

 

18. Jennifer Alicea

 

 

Public Higher Education

 

jennifer.alicea@upr.edu

 

19. Melissa Arroyo

 

Student Representative

 

 

fairymeli11@yahoo.com

 

 

OTHER APPOINTED NON-VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

20. Madeline Hudders

 

 

Nominations Chair

 

mhudders51@gmail.com

 

21. Carmelo Arbona

 

PRTESOLGram  Editor


arbona@gmail.com

 

22.Elenita Irizarry

 

PRTESOLGram  Co-Editor


elenita.irizarry@upr.edu

 

23. Eric Otero

 

Webmaster



eiede@hotmail.com

 



24. Miguel Camacho

 

Publisher's Liaison

 

 

camachoprtesol@gmail.com