2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



NAME

POSITION 

E-MAIL

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

1.  Vivian Rivera

PRESIDENT

 

prtesolpresident2015@gmail.com

 

 

2. Rosa Roman

 

VICE PRESIDENT

 

rosa.roman3@upr.edu

 

3. Edward Torres

 

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 

prtesol2014@gmail.com

 

4. Naomi Vega Nieves

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

 

nvega2008@gmail.com

 

5. Janytsie Mora

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

 

prtesolmembership@gmail.com 

 

6. Miriam Deida

 

 

TREASURER

 

mdeida@pucpr.edu

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

 

 

  7. Ivan Mundo

 

 

EASTERN

 

mundo@fajardo.inter.edu



  8. 
Daphna Doron

   

 

 NORTHERN


dapdoron@hotmail.com


 

9. Jann Guzman

 

SOUTHERN

 

boricua3310@gmail.com

 

10. Carol N. Moe

 

 

WESTERN

 

 

carolnmoe@yahoo.com

 

 

REPRESENTATIVES

 

 

13. Maureen Orama

 
Private
Elementary
Education

 

maureenprtesol2013@gmail.com

 

 

 14. ~ Vacant

   

 

Private Secondary Education

 

 

 

 15. Irma Rodriquez

 

 

 Private Higher Education

 

 

inydia_rodriguez@pucpr.edu

 

16.  Hector L. Pérez

 

Public Elementary Education

 

hibarrondo316@gmail.com

 

 

17.  Josué Alejandro

 

 

Public Secondary Education

 

alejandroprtesol@gmail.com

 

18. Jennifer Alicea

 

 

Public Higher Education

 

jennifer.alicea@upr.edu

 

19. Annerys De Jesus

 

Student Representative

 

 

annerys.dejesus@upr.edu

 

 

OTHER APPOINTED NON-VOTING MEMBERS

 

 

20. ~ Vacant

 

 

Nominations Chair

 

 

 

21. Carmelo Arbona

 

PRTESOLGram  Editor


arbona@gmail.com

 

22. ~ Vacant

 

Webmaster